Kontakt G+R Spezialtiefbau

KONTAKT

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Hans Racic

DIPL. ING. (FH) HANS RACIC

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Tel. 07367 - 92 03 46 - 0 | Mobil 0160 - 88 66 046

Fax 07367 - 92 02 17 | h.racic@gr-gmbh.de

Bruno Götz

BRUNO GÖTZ

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Tel. 07391 - 70 61 - 0

Fax 07391 - 70 61-45 | b.goetz@gr-gmbh.de

Tobias Racic

B. Eng. TOBIAS RACIC

BAULEITUNG/DISPOSITION

Tel. 07391 - 70 61 - 32 | Mobil 0172 - 34 09 192

Fax 07391 - 70 61 - 45 | t.racic@gr-gmbh.de

Michael Racic

M. Eng. MICHAEL RACIC
KALKULATION/PERSONALWESEN

Tel. 07391 - 70 61 - 34

Fax 07391 - 70 61 - 45 | m.racic@gr-gmbh.de

Ilja Dominkovic

DIPL. ING. ILIJA DOMINKOVIC

BAULEITUNG/DISPOSITION

Tel. 07391 - 70 61 - 10 | Mobil 0172 - 15 21 916

Fax 07391 - 70 61 - 45 | i.dominkovic@gr-gmbh.de

Staphan Abele

B. Eng. STEPHAN ABELE  

BAULEITUNG/DISPOSITION

Tel. 07391 - 70 61 - 14 | Mobil 0170 - 92 63 680

Fax 07391 - 70 61 - 45 | s.abele@gr-gmbh.de

Helena Dommer

B. Eng. HELENA DOMMER 

BAULEITUNG/DISPOSITION

Tel. 07391 - 70 61 - 11 | Mobil 0170 - 92 63 681

Fax 07391 - 70 61 - 45 | h.dommer@gr-gmbh.de

Franziska Werner

DIPL. Wirtschaftsinformatikerin (BA)

FRANZISKA WERNER

LOHN-/BUCHHALTUNG

Tel. 07391 - 70 61 - 42

Fax 07391 - 70 61 - 45 | f.werner@gr-gmbh.de

Manfred Beller

MANFRED BELLER

VERWALTUNG

Tel. 07391 - 70 61 - 35

Fax 07391 - 70 61 - 45 | m.beller@gr-gmbh.de

Ilona Pohl

ILONA POHL

VERWALTUNG

Tel. 07391 - 70 61 - 36

Fax 07391 - 70 61 - 45 | i.pohl@gr-gmbh.de

ANFAHRT

AALEN

ANFAHRT

EHINGEN (DONAU)

G&R Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Salierstraße 16

73432 Aalen

Telefon 0 73 67 - 92 03 46 0
Telefax 0 73 67 - 92 02 17

G&R Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Zeilweg 28

89584 Ehingen (Donau)


Telefon 0 73 91 - 70 61 0
Telefax 0 73 91 - 70 61 45

INDIVIDUELLE LÖSUNGEN
FÜR BESONDERE BAUTEN

© 2018 G&R Spezialtiefbau GmbH  |  Impressum  Datenschutzerklärung